Greater Victoria Performing Arts Fiddle Winners

Greater Victoria Performing Arts 2017 – Fiddle Winners

Congratulations to various VCM BC Fiddle Orchestra, Folkestra and Danceband Members!

  • Junior Award (10 & under): Jonathan Gower (Danceband)
  • Intermediate Award (14 & under): Cohan Lyne (Danceband)
  • Leonard Sexsmith Trophy & Award: Lucy McClung (BCFO)
  • Frankie Rodgers Trophy & Award: Noa Paster
  • Twin Fiddle: Eamonn Osborne & Sonya Legge (BCFO)
  • Large Fiddle Ensemble: BC Fiddle Orchestra (!)
  • Oliver Schroer Spirit Award: Magic Mondays (Folkestra)
  • Adjudicator’s Choice Award: Sizzlers Fiddle Group

Fiddle Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *